Live Masterclass
  • Virtual Masterclass

    10€
    LIVE 28th March - One time payment
     
    • 30 min FREE Merengue Workshop with Junior & Carolina
    • 90 min nonstop Zumba with Tanja Gottardo & William Flores
    • TIME: Sweden 18:00
    • - España 18:00
    • - Chile 2 p.m.
    • - Perú 12 p.m.
    • - México, DF 11 a.m.
    • - Los Angeles 9 a.m.